Board members

Chair Person: Ulf Nilsson, Linköping University

Member Organization Alternate Organization
Bodil Aarhus Andrae SMHI Helén Andersson SMHI
Igor Abrikosov Linköping University
Mattias Sillén Saab AB Per Weinerfelt Saab AB
Björn Wallner Linköping University
Other Alternate Members
Member Organization
Örjan Danielsson Mälardalen University
Mattias Villani Stockholm University / Linköping University

The Board is appointed from 2021-01-01 until 2021-12-31.

User Area

User support

Guides, documentation and FAQ.

Getting access

Applying for projects and login accounts.

System status

Everything OK!

No reported problems


NSC Express